2017 AutoX Class Winners

Awards for 2017 AutoX excellence were given out Saturday morning, the 13th, at the January 2018 drivers meeting at the American Muscle Car Museum.

In the photo we have (from left to right) David Oneal 1st S9, Ken Marshall 1st P13, Tim Marshall 1st S5 (Tie), Rick Rousseau 1st S5 (Tie), Steve Sedaros 2nd S9, Greg Clifford 1st P6, Jason Gilbert Most Improved Driver, Tom Kirk 1st S10.

Not shown are Chuck Yates 1st S2, Jay Hall 1st S4, Jerry Neely 1st S5 (Tie), Chris Buisson 1st S8, Steve Hoffman 1st S12, Jason Breitfeller 1st P3, Sharon Rymer 1st S8L.

Congrats to all the participants in 2018 and the class winners.  Come on out in 2018 to see what all the smiles are all about.

Thanks to Jerry (AMCM) you took the 2017 AutoX class winners photo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *