Officers & Leadership

Current 2015 Leadership Team

President Lou Linden* dbell73@cfl.rr.com 321.720.8293
Vice President/Events Chair Scott Kee* dskee@cfl.rr.com 321.431.6428
Secretary Ron McCall* rmccall6@cfl.rr.com 386.589.0879
Treasurer Tom Kirk* tlkirk@cfl.rr.com 321.591.2223
Past President/National Tech Chair Steve Hoffman steve1rob2@aol.com 321.652.4654
N. Region Coordinator Terry Miller TMiller@valenciacollege.edu 386.689.0296
S. Region Coordinator Jurgen Schwanitz 928s@att.net 772.643.5162
Membership Chair Brian Reinert breinert@cfl.rr.com 321.298.0089
EV Advertising/Publicity/Parade Goodie Store Co-Chair Jack Roberts jackeroberts@hotmail.com 321.727.0046
EV Billing/Parade Goodie Store Co-Chair Lois Roberts loisroberts@hotmail.com 321.506.3839
Escape Velocity Co-Editor/Parade Kids Chair Robin Hoffman robinchoffman@hotmail.com 321.543.9205
Escape Velocity Co-Editor Sue Kee suekee.ev@gmail.com 321.431.6429
Safety Chair/Insurance Coordinator Lynda Barrie lyndabarrie@gmail.com 954.294.1963
Driving Event Chair/DE Co-Chair Ken Marshall kmarshall1@cfl.rr.com 321.750.2096
Driving Event Chair/DE Co-Chair Craig Barrie cnbarrie@gmail.com 954.614.2591
Touring Chair Steve Wojcicki wojo@cfl.rr.com 321.454.7612
Technical Chair Jason Breitfeller jbreitfeller@breitideas.biz 321.806.8664
Social Chair Carole Fritsche carole.f.miller@gmail.com 321.298.4917
Charity Coordinator Elaine Christine echristine@cfl.rr.com 321.604.5117
Escape Velocity Graphic Artist Harry Allen cobraharry@cfl.rr.com 321.508.8770
Webmaster Jeff Dorman jeff.dorman@gmail.com 321.412.5613
Social Media/Facebook Chair Ralph Fritsche kilodawg@993mail.com 321.289.9051
Historian/Photographer John “Blake” Blakely blakeblakely@mac.com 321.213.1203
Classic Coordinator Shelby Goode zyborg7@hotmail.com 321.632.2432
Event Coordinator Juli Kasse julikasse@gmail.com 321.508.4725
National Escape Chair/Dealership Liaison David O’Neal doneal@cwisdom.com 407.808.6461
National Vice President Tom Gorsuch tgorsuch@cfl.rr.com 321.626.0563

*Board Members

Space Coast Region Salutes its Past Presidents

The Porsche Club of America has over 60,000 members. It is the largest such organization in the world. At the regional level, PCA is an entirely volunteer organization driven by Porsche enthusiasm. The Space Coast Region owes its existence today to the character of club members of the last 45 years. The following is a list of Space Coast Region Past Presidents. Each President served for years in other officer and volunteer positions leading up to and following their most active role and led a team of worthy officers. We salute our Past Presidents and honor their fine efforts that are our legacy.

1968 Bob Nelson 1990-1991 Vincent S. Lamb
1969 Jack C. Conrad 1992 Steve Dagley
1970-1971 Jon Brooker 1993 Ron Golden
1972 Roy Ferry 1994-1995 John Stephens
1973-1974 Howell O. Hilton 1996 Steve Dagley
1975 Stella K. Murdock 1997-1998 John Rower
1976 Lee M. Payne 1999-2000 Kirk E. Stowers
1977-1978 Stella K. Murdock 2001 Jack Chandler
1979-1980 John M. Kennedy 2002 Greg Lowdermilk
1981 John A. Murdock 2003-2004 Steve Dagley
1982-1983 Dee Kindl 2005-2006 Guillermo Gutierrez
1984 Dan Cleary 2007-2008 Tom Gorsuch
1985 Stella K. Murdock 2009-2010 Ralph Fritsche
1986 Don Miller 2011 David O’Neal
1987 Steve Dagley 2012-2013 Steve Hoffman
1988-1989 Jim Halloran 2014 Lou Linden

 Special thanks go to the staff members/guests from Porsche of Melbourne in attendance; they enhance our ownership experience on a daily basis. We also thank the dealership for its financial support of our events; the growth our club has achieved would not have been possible without the commitment of Shay Rowe.