Officers & Leadership

Current 2016 Leadership Team

President/Events Chair Scott Kee* dskee@cfl.rr.com 321.431.6428
Vice President/South Region Coordinator Jurgen Schwanitz* 928s@att.net 772.567.6676
Secretary Sally Jecmen* touchlightsal@yahoo.com 321.537.3605
Treasurer Tom Kirk* tlkirk@cfl.rr.com 321.591.2223
Immediate Past President Lou Linden dbell73@cfl.rr.com 321.720.8293
North Region Coordinator Terry Miller TMiller@valenciacollege.edu 386.689.0296
Membership Chair Brian Reinert breinert@cfl.rr.com 321.298.0089
Charity Co-Chair Carole Marshall kmarshall@cfl.rr.com 321.750.2096
Charity Co-Chair Donna Linden dbell73@cfl.rr.com 321.720.8293
Safety Chair/Insurance Coordinator Genie Whitehead rowhitehead@cfl.rr.com 321.720.0132
Driving Event Chair/DE/AutoX Co-Chair Ken Marshall kmarshall@cfl.rr.com 321.750.2096
Driving Event Chair/DE/AutoX Co-Chair Craig Barrie cnbarrie@gmail.com 954.614.2591
Touring Chair Steve “Wojo” Wojcicki wojo@cfl.rr.com 321.454.7612
Technical Chair Jason Breitfeller jason@breitwerks.com 321.806.8664
Social Coordinator Ron Menck rmenck@att.net 321.243.5356
Escape Velocity Co-Editor Robin Hoffman robinchoffman@hotmail.com 321.543.9205
Escape Velocity Co-Editor Sue Kee suekee.ev@gmail.com 321.431.6429
Escape Velocity Graphic Artist Harry Allen cobraharry@cfl.rr.com 321.508.8770
Webmaster Jeff Dorman jeff.dorman@gmail.com 321.412.5613
Historian/Facebook Chair Ralph Fritsche kilodawg@993mail.com 321.289.9051
Classic Coordinator Shelby Goode zyborg7@hotmail.com 321.632.2432
Event Scheduler Juli Kasse julikasse@gmail.com 321.508.4725
National Tech Chair Steve Hoffman steve1rob2@aol.com 321.652.4654
Treffen North America (NA) Facilities Coordinator Ginny O’Neal treffen2@pca.org 407.491.5810
Treffen NA Chair/Dealer Liason David O’Neal treffen@pca.org 407.808.6461
National Vice President Tom Gorsuch tgorsuch@cfl.rr.com 321.626.0563

*Board Members

Space Coast Region Salutes its Past Presidents

The Porsche Club of America has over 60,000 members. It is the largest such organization in the world. At the regional level, PCA is an entirely volunteer organization driven by Porsche enthusiasm. The Space Coast Region owes its existence today to the character of club members of the last 45 years. The following is a list of Space Coast Region Past Presidents. Each President served for years in other officer and volunteer positions leading up to and following their most active role and led a team of worthy officers. We salute our Past Presidents and honor their fine efforts that are our legacy.

1968 Bob Nelson 1990-1991 Vincent S. Lamb
1969 Jack C. Conrad 1992 Steve Dagley
1970-1971 Jon Brooker 1993 Ron Golden
1972 Roy Ferry 1994-1995 John Stephens
1973-1974 Howell O. Hilton 1996 Steve Dagley
1975 Stella K. Murdock 1997-1998 John Rower
1976 Lee M. Payne 1999-2000 Kirk E. Stowers
1977-1978 Stella K. Murdock 2001 Jack Chandler
1979-1980 John M. Kennedy 2002 Greg Lowdermilk
1981 John A. Murdock 2003-2004 Steve Dagley
1982-1983 Dee Kindl 2005-2006 Guillermo Gutierrez
1984 Dan Cleary 2007-2008 Tom Gorsuch
1985 Stella K. Murdock 2009-2010 Ralph Fritsche
1986 Don Miller 2011 David O’Neal
1987 Steve Dagley 2012-2013 Steve Hoffman
1988-1989 Jim Halloran 2014-2105 Lou Linden

 Special thanks go to the staff members/guests from Porsche of Melbourne in attendance; they enhance our ownership experience on a daily basis. We also thank the dealership for its financial support of our events; the growth our club has achieved would not have been possible without the commitment of Shay Rowe.